Loveland Museum Gallery

Please contact the front desk at the Loveland Museum/Gallery with questions related to admission, exhibits, events, programs, and membership.

Loveland Museum/Gallery

(970) 962-2410

Please contact Kimber Kreutzer if you are interested in renting the Foote Gallery/Auditorium for an event.

Loveland Museum/Gallery Staff

Maureen Corey,
Curator of Art

(970) 962-2483
Maureen.Corey@cityofloveland.org

Jennifer Cousino,
Curator of History

(970) 962-2413
Jennifer.Cousino@cityofloveland.org

Jenni Dobson,
Curator of Education

(970) 962-2562
Jenni.Dobson@cityofloveland.org

Eric Franklin,
Exhibits Preparator

(970) 962-2414
Eric.Franklin@cityofloveland.org

Tegan Hollen,
Office Support Specialist

(970) 962-2412
Tegan.Hollen@cityofloveland.org

Susan Ison,
Director, Cultural Services

(970) 962-2411
Susan.Ison@cityofloveland.org

Suzanne Janssen,
Public Art Manager

(970) 962-2495
Suzanne.Janssen@cityofloveland.org

Kimber Kreutzer,
Business Services Coordinator

(970) 962-2490
Kimber.Kreutzer@cityofloveland.org

Erika Lehman,
Marketing Coordinator

(970) 962-2563
Erika.Lehman@cityofloveland.org

Michelle Standiford,
Graphic Designer

(970) 962-2660
Michelle.Standiford@cityofloveland.org

Questions/Comments

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.
uxicached